afrosoli.blogg.se

Electroweb mystery dungeon
Electroweb mystery dungeon







After graduating from the guild, you will have access to the futures dungeons. The speed increase and decrease time has been reduced. For example, Surf hits the whole room, Knock Off deals damage, Howl affects all allies, and many other changes and adjustments. Speed increasing moves have received a big PP nerf. The effect of some attacks has been changed. Dialga will be able to change his form and become Primal Dialga with 360 IQ as well.

electroweb mystery dungeon

Giratina will be able to freely change between its two forms when he has 360 IQ. When a legendary Pokémon has 999 IQ, he can change his form to shiny. The list of Pokemon and their location is further down in the thread. Some Pokémon will have their shiny forms in the game. 5 dungeons "Heaven", all with different characteristics (For example, The Hell North will be the succession of all the bosses with "rest room" between 3 bosses) but with an extreme difficulty. The puzzles in the Aegis Cave will be much easier to do, the stones will take less time to find, for example the Ice Aegis Cave will only have Unown I, C and E. I won't spoil everything, but for example, Cranidos gets Rock Head, Ninetales gets Drought, Ponyta and Rapidash get Quick Feet instead of Run Away etc. Some pokemon abilities have been changed or added. You will be able to farm the IQ, money, and get some importants items like the Friend Bow. You will have access to "farms" dungeons with the spinda coffee. He also created his rom hack: Pokemon Mystery Dungeon : Explorers of Alpha, I invite you all to go and see his project. Remember to talk to the Porygon2 in the game crossroad for a detailed list of spécial thanks. Finally, I would like to thank Mond who generally helped me a lot in the creation of my rom hack. I also want to thank the spriters without whom the new Pokémon could not have appeared in my game. In this thread, I will present you some new features, you will also have some screenshots of the game, and you will have some data related to the game, like the list of legendary Pokémon that can be found with the mystery part/secret slab or the list of new attacks. First of all, I want to thank the whole SkyTemple team, this would not have been possible without their engine and hard work. This one has all the dialogues modified with dark humor, so if you are sensitive, I don't recommend you to play it. New starters and new Pokemon from generations 5 to 8.Ī secondary version " Explorers of Hell" also exists, and is available by joining the discord. With Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Heaven, you can expect : After discovering SkyTemple, I tried to create my own rom hack, and finally get the game I always wanted to play. I've always loved Pokemon Mystery Dungeon, but I was always frustrated by the lack of difficulty, and the fact that the game was finishable without using all the QoL offered by the game, like IQ, linked moves and other mechanics.

electroweb mystery dungeon

Hello everyone! Here is the presentation of my rom hack: Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Heaven.









Electroweb mystery dungeon